The SCIENCE GTS consortium is made up of seven public universities (Universitat Jaume I, Polytechnic University of Valencia, University of Valencia, University of Alicante, Miguel Hernández University of Elche, Polytechnic University of Cartagena and University of Murcia), the Seneca Foundation, the Institute of Health and Biomedical Research of Alicante ISABIAL and the communication and strategy agency ATAMA.

Universitat Jaume I

Universitat de València

Universitat Politècnica de València

Universidad de Alicante

Universidad Miguel Hernández

Universidad de Murcia

Universidad Politécnica de Cartagena

SéNeCa Fundación